The Cave – July Update

Hey everyone,

It is with a very heavy heart that I must announce that the Cave will NOT be updated in July.

I’ve just had exams and a s*it ton of assignments thrown at me and no time to go and concentrate on the Cave.

I’ve just gotten back to writing and getting used to things.

So, I hope you guys understand and I am terribly sorry for this!

img_5691

The Cave isn’t going to always be updated, but I am hoping for next month so that I can take a break in September since it’s semester month.

Keep an eye here for updates.

Much love.

1517279782553118010315

Leave a Reply

