Welcome to The Cave!

Happy June! It’s great to be back!

Anyway, I have something new and exciting for you all!

It’s been a while since anyone has seen my writing – myself included – so I wanted to do something for my loyal fans.

So here is presenting THE CAVE!

Welcome to the cave – a place not for dreams, but nightmares.

THE-CAVE-WEB-SMALL

The Cave is a place where I will be updating parts from my WIP and only dedicated fans will have the password to this page.

To get instant access and know what I am up to, join Miranda’s Maniacs for constant updates – unless I am really busy. Or then follow me on Wattpad and on here.

But since I want to keep an eye on who looks into the cave, I might find another way to get the password out.

Please note that this page will be opened for a limited amount of time and the password will keep changing, so you will have to hurry up to read what is in the Cave.

The first update of The Cave should be soon. No official date as of now.

1517279782553118010315

Leave a Reply

